Grand General Agency

1240 Chicago Dr
Jenison, MI 49428
Phone (800)869-2022
Fax (888)767-0826
Text Line: 616-606-FAST(3278)

gga@thehelpfulpeople.com
commercial@thehelpfulpeople.com
marketing@thehelpfulpeople.com

Tower Hill Specialty Training

(Not available in Michigan at this time)

Tower Hill Specialty has set up training sessions to familiarize you with their products. We recommend that all agents/CSRs that will work with the products attend one of the sessions. Each session should last about 30 minutes, but has been scheduled to allow plenty of time for questions.

Here is the list of dates and times for training.

Wednesday, November 14th at 2:00 pm Central – 3:00 pm EST

Click Here for the Go To Meeting link. You can also dial in using your phone, 571-317-3112 – Access code 376-276-829

 

Friday, November 16th at 10:00 am Central – 11:00 am EST
Click Here for the Go To Meeting link. You can also dial in using your phone, 646-749-3122 – Access code 537-226-653

Tower Hill Specialty requires appointment prior to binding your first policy.  Click Here to access the required appointment form. Please return the completed form to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..  Contact Susan if you need a user name and password - 800-869-2022